Dancing with the Muse

9 thoughts on “Dancing with the Muse”

    1. I chose to add a contact page instead of a poll (one of the options). In the header, to the far right, there are three little lines. If you tap on that, it opens what would be a sidebar on some themes. There you will see the menu and all the other things you can find on my blog. Hope this helps!

    1. Oh, I’m sorry you’re having a bad day. I’ll send the Muse over to dance with you, because I swamped with work today and can’t play. 🙂

  1. “a girl always floating slightly above the crowd” – love that description. I actually said this yesterday but apparently I don’t know how to push the right buttons because it never went through!
    I also relate to having children who have to do a lot of explaining. But hey – they seem to like it. 🙂

    1. My daughter likes me too. Except in large auditoriums at schools. Then she doesn’t want to know me. She doesn’t have to worry about that anymore. Of course,there is the fact that I am telling stories about her to the world–an even bigger auditorium where I can really spout off and she can’t shrink in her seat and roll her eyes.

Leave a Reply

